Contacts

Sales Manager
Chris Anaele

+234 814 658 6642
chris@techpoint.africa

Contact
CEO
Adewale Yusuf

+234 806 461 6256
adewale@techpoint.africa

Contact
Production Manager
Karo

+234 808 954 1225
karo@techpoint.africa

Contact
Journalist
Titilola Oludimu

+234 816 235 2990
titilola@businessfront.com

Contact
Creative Director
Damola

+234 817 746 4147
damola@mediapoint.com.ng

Contact
Reporter
Oluwanifemi Kolawole

+234 803 791 6273
oluwanifemi@techpoint.africa

Contact
Journalist
Emmanuel Paul

+234 806 643 2692
emmanuel@techpoint.africa

Contact
Journalist
Tage Kene-Okafor

+234 808 219 2449
tage@techpoint.africa

Contact
Journalist
Yinka

+234 703 868 4818
yinka@techpoint.africa

Contact
Data Analyst
Chidinma Ochiaka

+234 701 268 9982
chidinma@intelpoint.co

Contact
Business
Abisola Adenuga

+234 802 513 9906
bisola@techpoint.africa

Contact
Sub-editor
Precious Mogoli

+234 703 230 2299
precious@techpoint.africa

Contact
Editor-in-chief
Muyiwa Matuluko

+234 807 647 0672
muyiwa@techpoint.africa

Contact